FREE shipping on orders over £50* until 31 August 2024 (*UK destinations only) FREE shipping on orders over £50* until 31 August 2024 (*UK destinations only)

News

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

We recommend always visiting us via our entrance on College Lane.

Thursday 15 December - Christmas Shopping Evening, 5 - 7.30pm

Saturday 24 December (Christmas Eve)     10am - 2.15pm*

Sunday 25 December (Christmas Day)       CLOSED

Monday 26 December (Boxing Day)            CLOSED

Tuesday 27 December (Bank Holiday)         Noon - 5pm

Wednesday 28, Thursday 29 & Friday 30 December: normal opening times from 10am - 5.30pm

Saturday 31 December (New Year's Eve)     10am - 2.15pm*

Sunday 1 January (New Year's Day)             CLOSED

Monday 2 January (Bank Holiday)                 CLOSED

We will be open as usual from Tuesday 3 January 2023, from 10am - 5.30pm.

* Access via College Lane Entrance only.